Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:33 p.m. - June 16, 2007
I hate spiders!!! and diets!
So I started my diet yesterday. Before then I went and purchased tons of fruits and vegetables, and healthy stuff to snack on to start my diet off with a bang! We I definitely started it off with a BANG!!

I was eating a nice plump juicy peach and as I was finishing up, I was about to take a huge bite, I look down and the core/seed was broken and this spider comes out of the peach.

I HATE SPIDERS -- SCARED TO FREAKING DEATH OF THEM!!!!

I was literally open-mouthed, leaning in, about to chomp down on this spider!!!

I threw that thing across the room and ran around the house screaming like mad. I was covered in goose pimples and basically traumatized.

I don't ever want to eat a peach again.

I walked into the kitchen this morning and saw all this beautiful fruit purchased for my diet and I grabbed something totally unhealthy.

SO MUCH FOR MY DIET!! Maybe it's just not meant to be.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!