Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:36 a.m. - June 15, 2007
Starting my diet
Okay I dug up my old Weight Watcher info and I am going to start on my diet today. My goal (short term) is to lose 10 pounds by July 31. That's an average of a little more than 1 pound a week. I think that should be doable. I even started working out today. I pulled out my Billy Blanks Boot Camp videos and I got through the warm up and 20 minutes of working out!!!! (okay, okay, i think I may have really worked out for 5 minutes of it and stared blankly at the screen for the other 15.) Hey! it's a start. I think I may have even broken a sweat (--the remote fell under the couch and I had to use muscles to retrieve it.)

Well I was surfing through blogs and I found this picture from http://www.thefitblog.net. I am going to try to work this in throughout the day.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!