Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:42 p.m. - July 31, 2006
Sleeping on the couch!
You always hear about these jerk men who get women pregnant and don't live up to their responsibilities. Well I was going to make sure I didn't find a man like that. What I got was the opposite. As soon as my daughter was born, all attention went to her. I know I should be happy about that but it's been 9 years now and how long am I going to have to wait for any attention? It may be too late by then.

Last night, my son fell asleep with my husband (they had gone to bed earlier) and my daughter and I were getting in bed and she wants to sleep with us. There is no room for 4 so of course I tell her to get in her bed. No she throws a fit, which wakes up my husband and of course he told her to get in bed with them. I was pissed! He said, she could just sleep at our feet and there would be room!!! I ended up sleeping on the couch!

Well ask me what I cooked for dinner tonight? NOT A DAMN THING.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!