Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:56 p.m. - 2004-11-03
chrissy-poo
They are putting someone into Chris� office now. She hasn�t even had a funeral yet. Why does it make me so sad? What is it about death that makes everything so sentimental to me. I look at her office and I picture her. I don�t like the idea of seeing someone else in there. I realize life moves on. I realize that she will never be replaced nor forgotten. It just makes me sad all over again. I hate grieving and death. I should be happy that she is in a better place. Probably having a blast with who knows. I�m sure she is laughing. She was laughing in my dreams last night. I was trying to be sad and angry with her for leaving but all she did was laugh at me. I�m glad that�s how I will always remember her.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!