Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:51 p.m. - 2004-11-01
Poker weekend
I'm bored. I hate my job. I just sit here and read about people's lives which isn't all that bad, but wish I had a life to write about.

I finally learned to play poker this weekend. I haven't spent time with my brother in so long and so I decided that I was going to spend the day with him and have some fun. He taught me how to play different card games and we drank margaritas and had a blast. I hadn't spent that much time with my brother in a long time ever since he got together with that mafia queen. I am really starting not to like her. Sometimes I just want to push her lights out for treating my brother the way she does in front of me. Well as I say about my in-laws...they are stuck with me. As long as they want to see their grandchildren, they are stuck with me whether or not we stay married. So I am stuck with her no matter what. I just wonder how my brother can put up with such crap. Maybe I should be kicking his ass to knock some sense into him.

Darn it feels good to get that off my chest. I hate pretending that I like her and sit there with this fake smile and not be able to vocalize how I really feel.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!