Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:08 p.m. - June 14, 2007
Don't you hate it when...
you are driving behind someone slow and FINALLY get around them only to get miles ahead and then end up at a traffic light and look in your rear-view mirror and see them crawling up behind you.

That happened to me today while driving to class. And I seriously laugh when other people are kissing my ass to get around me and I end up next to them at the traffic light. I just have a huge smile on my face as I drive next to them. Well today I was on the other end except I was able to drive off before the other driver had a chance to gloat.

Lesson learned you ask? NO. I still hate people who drive slow which got me thinking about my pet peeves. Which I am working on at the momen

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!