Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:03 p.m. - May 23, 2007
-
Well I'm back again. I have been busy with life as usual and never able to write when I have something to write about and now that I have time, I've lost it all.

I've finished my first semester of court reporting and made straight As. I'm so happy with myself since usually I give up and don't finish (well I did in calculus and accounting).

I'm still married but not having sex. I've gained so much weight (30 pounds in the last year)! I don't know what happened but I'm not sure if that's contributing to my husband's "low sex drive" (although I thought men screwed everything and anything). Well I started a diet this week and exercising but I'm not going to hold my breath. I start summer school next week and won't have to to think about eating properly or exercising.

Oh well, I'm content for the moment. I hope all is well for everyone out there.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!