Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:09 p.m. - August 21, 2006
Committing \"Adultery\"
I went to church yesterday, which I rarely do but when my kid had this dumbfounded look on his face when someone mentioned Jesus, I thought crap I'd better get his ass to church.

Okay, I went to church finally and ONE of the things the preacher said (it was one of those days where I was pondering on one thing and missing the rest of the sermon and only being awakened to reality by another point that just made my mind wonder again):

"If you lust over another man you are committing adultery".

So, I have committed adultery in the past week with Matthew McFayden (Pride and Prejudice) and Channing Tatum (She's the Man, Step Up) this week.

And I think it may have been a double whammy with Channing Tatum because I think he's about 10-15 years younger than me.

Geez, I got some explaining to do.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!