Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:10 a.m. - November 30, 2004
A little bout me
Well I really don't have much to write about today. I really lead a boring life. I read the journals of all these people and think: "dang, I have a boring life." So I guess I will take the time to write a little about myself.

I am 34, have been married for 13 years. I married my childhood sweetheart. We met at a track meet in a small town when I was 13 and started dating later on and were together off and on throughout high school and college. We have two small children, ages 7 and 4 and we generally are a very happy couple.

I love movies. Movies are my escape. For two hours I can pretend I'm someone else, be somewhere else. Not that I want to be somewhere else, I just get bored quickly. I may have a disorder but in order not to offend anyone, I'll leave that one alone.

I also love music. Music is my therapy. I can usually can go from a depressed mood to a happy mood just by listening to my favorite music. As far as my favorite music goes. I have a wide variety of favorite bands. But my all time favorite is Bon Jovi. I have been a fan forever! But at this moment, I have The Killers, Counting Crows, Hootie, Pink, Hanson (yes, Hanson, they've grown up and I think are great!), Ryan Cabrera, Avril, Dead or Alive, and a little of ABBA on my MP3 player.

Well that's a little about me for now.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!