Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:21 p.m. - November 18, 2004
Ding Dong the Witch is Dead!
Okay I want to start a prayer chain....and I don't often pray or go to church. I just found out that my old boss' secretary has applied for a transfer to another city in Texas. She has a few people supporting her and recommending her (not to mention the support she is getting from her hate group that she gets the hell out of dodge). I am so giddy! I hope she goes. She was a terrible strain on a project we had last week, not to mention the fact that she hates me. This poor woman is so unbalanced she believes her own lies so I'm hoping this rumor is true and she will be outta the office soon. That still doesn't mean that I will get asked back by former boss. And should I go back if asked? Decisions, decisions.

Not only am I going to start a prayer chain, but I'm also going to rub every Buddha belly, light a candle at the nearby Catholic church, buy me a rabbit's foot etc.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!