Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:51 a.m. - 2004-10-21
Bad Haircut!!!
I chopped my hair off and it looks like crap!!! and I had to come to work today. Why do that? I'm so impulsive and now I'm going to have to walk around with this until it grows out. I wonder if they prescribe prenatal pills to unpregnant women? Maybe that will make my hair grow out faster. I look like a boy with boobs.

Although, I am finding out who my true friends really are. Isn't that funny how you can see how people react when they know it doesn't look good and they get uncomfortable and give you that sheepish "gee it looks uh nice" like they are scrambling in their heads to figure out what to say.

One of my friends, who is way younger than me and who I think is becoming one of my best friends was totally honest and I loved it. Also, he tried to make me feel better by telling me that my hair was growing already! Just warmed my heart.

Well I'm going to go start brushing it 100 times or massaging my head or something.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!